Visit
3252 Aspen Grove Drive Suite 13
Hours
M | T | Th: 9-1 & 3-6 | W: 3-6

I lived in South Alabama before making the move to Nashville 2 years ago. From the very first time I visited Nashville I fell in love. I loves singing karaoke, spending time with family & meeting new people in Nashville every chance she gets! Find out more about me below!


How long have you been in Franklin/Nashville? If not long, where were you before?

I was living in South Alabama before I made the move to Nashville 2 years ago.


If not from here, what brought you to Franklin/Nashville?

From the very first time I visited Nashville I fell in love. My family is very important to me and the love of music is something that we have always shared. So naturally when my parents and younger brother relocated to Music City I followed right behind!


What is your favorite thing about Chiropractic care?

It’s amazing to watch patients who have struggled with pain and no longer feel like themselves come back to life after treatment!


Favorite hobbies?

My boyfriend Jon went to culinary school and we are both extreme foodies! If I’m not researching new places to eat around Nashville you can find me in the gym trying to work it all off! ???? I love to sing karaoke, spend time with my family & meet new people in Nashville every chance I get!


Favorite sports? (for you to participate in, watch, or both!)

Jon is from British Columbia Canada and is a huge Vancouver Canucks fan. He took me to my first hockey game 3 years ago right here in Nashville. I have always been a huge baseball fan since my Dad has coached for 20+ years and both of my brothers played…..but after my first hockey game I fell in LOVE with the intensity of the game!


Any pets?

4 year old Boston Terrier named Tux who is the center of our family!


Favorite quote?

Every good and perfect gift comes from above. James 1:17


Favorite rainy day activity?

Wrapped up in my favorite blanket cuddled up to my Boston Terrier Tux watching re-runs of HBO Girls.