Visit
3252 Aspen Grove Drive Suite 13
Hours
M | T | Th: 9-1 & 3-6 | W: 3-6


Carmen McKinley
Carmen McKinley
20:12 23 May 18
Dr. Hinz and his staff are fabulous!! Extremely patient-driven and professional! Dr. Hinz is very attentive and very caring.I would rate them a "10!"
Lauren Gill
Lauren Gill
23:12 30 Oct 17
I first visited Cool Springs Chiropractic with lower back pain, hip pain and sciatica symptoms that were seriously disrupting my life. I was unable to sit for longer than 20 minutes without experiencing severe pain and numbness. Dr. Pete got me back to work and play in record time! After two weeks of treatment, I was able to take a long car trip with my son (which was unthinkable before). I even went horseback riding without any pain! Dr. Pete is fantastic and his staff are so sweet and helpful. Highly recommended!
Neil Tallerday
Neil Tallerday
01:31 26 Oct 17
Great office. I'm very picky when it comes to Chiropractic Care as I have very bad lower back problems for years now. Dr. Hinz and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and caring. They make sure to stick on schedule and get you in and out as quickly as possible. Hands down this office is the best in the area!
Rosalind
Rosalind
18:52 24 Oct 17
Dr. Hinz is terrific. Gives terrific adjustments and takes time to understand your needs and build a care plan for you. The staff are very pleasant, kind, and professional. You will not have a complaint from me. It is a pleasure to pay a visit.
Cailyn Davidson
Cailyn Davidson
18:47 16 Mar 17
The staff at Cool Springs Chiropractic is very welcoming and nice! Catherine and Megan made me feel very welcome and always greet me by name as soon as I walk in the door. It's the "little" things like this that make a huge impact on the overall experience. Dr. Hinz is very informative and explains each step of the chiropractic process thoroughly. Having never been to a chiropractor before, I have felt very comfortable with this process, thanks to the entire staff! For the first time in a very long time I have hope for healing of my migraines. The facility is open and clean as well! I'm so thankful for this team in helping my husband and myself with our chiropractic needs!
See All Reviews Write a review


Cool Springs Chiropractic
5.0
Based on 20 Reviews
Karly K.
Karly K.
2018-02-07 08:30:33
I started going to Dr. Hinz about a month ago when I could not sleep at night because of shooting pains down my legs! I had a baby 3 months ago and ever...
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
2017-03-02 14:02:26
Dr Hinz and his staff do a phenomenal job making you feel welcome when you come in the door- I recently was in an auto accident and since going to see Dr...
R V.
R V.
2017-10-24 11:43:14
Dr. Hinz is terrific. Gives terrific adjustments and takes time to understand your needs and build a care plan for you. The staff are very pleasant, kind,...


Cool Springs Chiropractic
4.9
powered by Facebook
Laura Ann
Laura Ann
2018-03-07T17:06:36+0000
Wonderfully friendly staff. Dr. Hinz is super patient and works hard to make sure I’m comfortable each visit and that I stay well in between visits. He also adjusts my 3 year old and she loves going too. She isn’t scared or nervous to get treatment. The office is clean, comfortable, easy to get to, and they work with my ever changing schedule. We love them!
Cory Matney
Cory Matney
2018-03-05T15:13:40+0000
Dr Hinz and his team are the best. Prompt care and very knowledgeable staff!
Brittany Mason
Brittany Mason
2017-12-02T17:11:25+0000
After several trips to my doctor and being told there was nothing they could do for my vertigo episodes I decided to try alternative medicine through Cool Springs Chiropractic. I am now feeling back to myself again thanks to Dr. Hinz and his great staff. If you are suffering from migraines, vertigo or any other health issues, give chiropractic care a try. It really does work! Thank you Dr. Hinz!
Olivia Noel Croteau
Olivia Noel Croteau
2017-11-01T19:45:48+0000
Lana Miller
Lana Miller
2017-10-31T21:44:14+0000
Dr. Hinz took the time to listen to my issues, made a specific plan to treat them, and went over insurance – ensuring I understood everything. The facility is very organized and the staff always extremely welcoming. They definitely go above and beyond to make you feel better!
Dean Hill
Dean Hill
2017-10-31T10:08:54+0000
I went to Dr Hinz physically locked up and mentally stressed. I went to the gym but could not lose wait. Dr Hinz began adjustments which worked on my head aches and stress immediately. In a couple of weeks, I could twist and stretch out. I started losing weight because I felt less tight and restricted at the gym. My mood changed because of less pain.
Pike Paul
Pike Paul
2017-10-26T22:02:44+0000
The best chiropractor with the most wonderful staff!! Impossible to put into words the tremendous impact Dr Hinz has had on my well being. I recommend Cool Springs Chiropractic to everyone.
Barbara Conrad Dodd
Barbara Conrad Dodd
2017-10-25T02:47:10+0000
Dr Hinz and his staff are professional and caring. They always greet me by name, and there is almost no waiting time before treatment begins. Any questions are answered are explained patiently.I have seen regular improvement since I began there. I would recommend Cool Springs Chiropractics.
Roz RV
Roz RV
2017-10-24T17:45:01+0000
Dr. Hinz is terrific. Gives terrific adjustments and takes time to understand your needs and build a care plan for you. The staff are very pleasant, kind, and professional. You will not have a complaint from me. It is a pleasure to pay a visit.
Andy McKinley
Andy McKinley
2017-10-24T00:45:24+0000
George Girjel
George Girjel
2017-10-23T17:52:41+0000
The best place in town to get your adjustments! Excellent customer service!!!!
Lauren Cowan
Lauren Cowan
2017-10-23T17:29:48+0000
I’ve been going to Dr. Hinz for just a short amount of time, but I’m already feeling so much better! After some time “off” due to illness, I am finally back into the swing of things. Awesome chiropractor!
Carmen McKinley
Carmen McKinley
2017-10-23T16:42:55+0000
Dr. Hinz and his staff are truly 5-star! Dr. Hinz listens well and has each patient's best interest in mind. He is very proactive and pays attention to his clients. I see him not only for my chiropractic needs, also acupuncture needs. Megan and Katherine are efficient and both so kind! They make you feel welcome and comfortable.I wouldn't go anyplace else!
Daidre Burch
Daidre Burch
2017-10-19T19:33:14+0000
Dr. Hinz is wonderful and continues to help keep me out of pain. I'm fairly new to the area and I'm so grateful my husband found this office. Great office and a friendly team makes for a nice visit every time.
Amanda Williams
Amanda Williams
2017-06-15T23:39:53+0000
I would highly recommend CSC! Great staff and office. Everyone is so professional and nice. I look forward to my appointments here!
Justin Nault
Justin Nault
2017-03-21T17:22:33+0000
Dr. Hinz is hands-down the best chiropractor I have ever worked with. I've been seeing him now for well over a year and his meticulous approach, I'm convinced, has saved me from surgical procedures. I initially contacted Dr. Hinz after an MRI revealed a subluxation in a couple of cervical discs in my spine. A very-well respected hospital was convinced I would need surgery. I decided to take the more holistic approach and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. I am a life long athlete and have been seeing chiropractors and massage therapists consistently for years. Dr. Hinz is the first one who has made significant improvements in my life and I plan on sticking with him as long as I can! Added bonus... his receptionists are just lovely people! Every visit is a great experience.
Daren K Rippy
Daren K Rippy
2017-03-21T15:10:42+0000
Dr Hinz and his staff are professional, honest and they care. After many years of back issues due to incorrect posture and fitness practices, Dr Hinz focused in only on the areas needed for adjustment and has help guide me in starting with CrossFit. Through stretching exercises and adjustments, I have not had back issues from working out in months. Highly recommend CSC if you are looking for a Chiropractor.
Brad Bullock
Brad Bullock
2017-03-15T22:09:23+0000
Amazing people and amazing results in a friendly caring environment!
Joe Branham
Joe Branham
2017-03-13T21:14:26+0000
Been happy with my bi-weekly treatments. Pretty sure chiro won't FIX my disc problem, but it's prevented it getting worse and has helped manage the discomfort. Great staff there too.
Beth Monsor
Beth Monsor
2017-03-09T17:54:29+0000
I've never been to a chiropractor before. I threw my back out last April '16 when I was sound asleep. A friend came over made an appointment and drove me to the appointment, she goes here too. It'll be a year in this April and I am pain-free!!! He has totally helped my back. Shared it with my husband, he now comes here and my oldest daughter too. Very professional staff & sweet sweet people!! I would highly recommend them!!
Amanda Pruitt Gordon
Amanda Pruitt Gordon
2017-03-08T03:06:02+0000
We love CSC! Every month my husband and I along with our 3 daughters (6,4,and 2) get adjusted. We always have a great experience. The entire staff is very kind and efficient. At our last chiropractor my two-year-old cried at every appointment. But she has never cried with Dr Hinz.
Lisa Croteau
Lisa Croteau
2017-03-02T21:24:35+0000
I was recently in a car accident and had bad neck pain, knee pain and back pain. Dr Hinz has helped me recover so much faster than I expected - the staff here are all amazing I highly recommend!!
Allie Frey
Allie Frey
2016-12-28T01:31:23+0000
I have been seeing Karen every month for a year now. She's seriously one of the best massage therapists out there and truly knows what she is doing! She's professional, caring, and builds strong relationships with her clients!! I highly recommended Karen at Cool Springs Chiropractic!! Go see her, you won't be disappointed!
Fred Schofield
Fred Schofield
2016-12-05T14:52:13+0000
Heather Klepfer
Heather Klepfer
2016-12-05T13:41:18+0000
Amanda Dee Richardson
Amanda Dee Richardson
2016-12-05T13:31:23+0000
Dr. Peter Hinz is a fantastic doctor he listens to your health challenges and them makes a plan to fit what we each need as individuals. I feel amazing after my adjustments and ready to take on the world!
Benita Giovannetti
Benita Giovannetti
2016-11-22T22:12:12+0000
My pain levels had reached a point where I couldn't function at work. Went to Dr. Hinz and noticed a major difference after just a few visits. Still have some work to do but I'm sleeping better, have less pain and on the road to recovery.
Betzy Ramirez
Betzy Ramirez
2016-01-15T01:02:50+0000
Chris Banning
Chris Banning
2015-12-03T04:30:54+0000
If you have been to other chiropractors and still aren't happy you need to give Dr Peter Hinz a call. He is a great chiropractor!
Tim Donegan
Tim Donegan
2015-09-29T14:47:34+0000
Peter and his staff are the best in the business. Through his help I came back from a herniated disc and am able to still compete in my sport. I recommend Peter and Josh to anyone.
Chrissie Mueller Hinton
Chrissie Mueller Hinton
2015-07-04T01:06:33+0000
I was basically looking at back surgery before I came here 7 years ago. Within three months, by disks were back where they should be and I felt like a million dollars. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Hinz. To this day, I have never had a reoccurrence.
Will Montgomery
Will Montgomery
2015-06-17T15:58:43+0000
Dr. Hinz and his team always deliver fantastic results for me and my clients! Thanks guys!
Tim Elizer
Tim Elizer
2015-03-19T16:06:42+0000
Best chiropractor in town. Pete and his staff go above and beyond to make your experience the best.
Buddy Norris
Buddy Norris
2015-01-04T05:02:49+0000
Penny Gibson
Penny Gibson
2015-01-02T01:51:33+0000
Allison Nellis
Allison Nellis
2014-12-20T01:00:32+0000
The best!
John Price
John Price
2013-12-26T04:59:53+0000
Kelsey Lowman
Kelsey Lowman
2013-12-23T19:49:41+0000
Micaela Crowley
Micaela Crowley
2013-12-23T05:32:09+0000
Kevin Gyurina
Kevin Gyurina
2013-12-21T12:42:26+0000
Sydhir Dhillon
Sydhir Dhillon
2013-12-20T01:49:04+0000
Stephen Filipek
Stephen Filipek
2013-12-17T11:48:21+0000
Sarah Willis
Sarah Willis
2013-12-13T19:54:07+0000
David Parker
David Parker
2013-11-27T01:37:20+0000
Jim Holt
Jim Holt
2013-11-23T23:31:01+0000
Bryn Herrin
Bryn Herrin
2013-11-08T17:00:25+0000
Michael B. Dibley
Michael B. Dibley
2013-08-21T18:12:44+0000
David Aggen
David Aggen
2013-08-20T15:48:14+0000
Matthew Jennings
Matthew Jennings
2013-08-19T21:29:54+0000
Jamie Free
Jamie Free
2013-08-19T13:53:36+0000
Galen Collins
Galen Collins
2013-07-31T02:28:35+0000
John Hickman
John Hickman
2013-07-09T04:29:46+0000
Next Reviews

Chiropractic Award

Sizzle

1st Place Winner

3 YEARS IN A ROW

Sizzle